The Presidents

★ The Presidents Lyrics :

Washington, Adams, Jefferson, Madison
Monroe, Adams, Jackson, Van Buren
Harrison, Tyler, Polk, and Taylor
Filmore, Pierce, and Buchanan

Lincoln, Johnson, Grant, Hayes
Garfield, Arthur, Cleveland, Harrison
Cleveland, McKinley, Roosevelt, Taft
Wilson, Harding, and Coolidge

Hoover, Roosevelt, Truman, Eisenhower
Kennedy, Johnson, Nixon, Ford
Carter, Reagan, Bush, and Clinton
George Bush is our new President!

★ Checkout This songs Aswell :

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.